mrt map chinese


Official MRT map of Singapore. The Mass Rapid Transit map, which the Land Transport Authority provides, displays five different coloured lines with more than 100 stations covering the entire island.

This new version of the system map was released when the Thomson-East Coast Line (TEL) Stage 3 opened for passenger service on 13 November 2022. 11 of the TEL stations opened during that period – Stevens, Napier, Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Great World, Havelock, Outram Park, Maxwell, Shenton Way, Marina Bay and Gardens by the Bay.